Reviews

  • Pro Motion Physical Therapy | Mclean VA | Testimonials
  • Pro Motion Physical Therapy | Mclean VA | Testimonials
  • Pro Motion Physical Therapy | Mclean VA | Testimonials
  • Pro Motion Physical Therapy | Mclean VA | Testimonials
  • Pro Motion Physical Therapy | Mclean VA | Testimonials
  • Pro Motion Physical Therapy | Mclean VA | Testimonials
  • Pro Motion Physical Therapy | Mclean VA | Testimonials
  • Pro Motion Physical Therapy | Mclean VA | Testimonials
  • Pro Motion Physical Therapy | Mclean VA | Testimonials

Add Your Story

Rated 5/5 based on 14 customer reviews
"I have been very happy with the results from the different professionals working at ProMotion physical therapy. As I age, my needs change, yet the specialists working there always find the right treatment."
Feb 22, 2024
From Google
"Promotion has been my ‘go-to’ for treatment of chronic and temporary mobility issues (psoriatic arthritis and knee replacement) for 8 years. The four therapists who have treated me were all exceptional: life-changing in their treatment of underlying and clear issues. I always come out feeling better and more optimistic about my healing process."
Feb 18, 2024
From Google
"I am seeing Heidi at Promotion Physical Therapy and I am grateful for the full hour of hands on care, explanation of what she is doing and her bedside manner. She is patient, knowledgeable and encouraging. Heidi is simply the best person to see if you need physical therapy."
Feb 04, 2024
From Google
"Scott Wagner's knowledge and experience are absolutely first rate."
Dec 18, 2023
From Google
"I have been a patient at Pro Motion for the past few years getting treatment for chronic low back pain. I cannot recommend this practice enough for its high levels of professionalism, quality of service, the pleasant atmosphere that starts at the reception desk and ends with the personal charisma of the owner, Scott Wagner. I personally worked with Chelsea Yoos who was totally awesome in her understanding, patience and care of her treatment for my issues. This is the physical therapy service for your needs."
Dec 14, 2023
From Google
"I highly recommend Pro Motion Physical Therapy. I worked with Christina, and she was excellent! Friendly and very professional. She really helped with my back issues. I am very grateful to her. Corinne and Mary at the front desk were fantastic too. Very friendly and so helpful with making appointments and insurance questions. A huge thank you to all of them!"
Nov 14, 2023
From Google
"Carolyn is knowledgeable, caring, extremely skilled, and generous about sharing treatment information. So impressed and confident she can solve my issue!"
Nov 12, 2023
From Google
"During my two appointments the therapist took case history, made range-of-motion and strength measurements, prescribed steps to follow and steps to avoid to accelerate recovery, did some manipulation and massage, offered encouragement, and bolstered my confidence. The experiences have been very positive, and I already detect improvement."
Nov 10, 2023
From Google
"Pro Motion Physical Therapy has been a part of my life for a while now. I have had the pleasure to work with 3 different Physical Therapists there. Each Therapist brought to our sessions knowledge, helpful advice, empathy, and a great working plan. I highly recommend Pro Motion."
Nov 06, 2023
From Google
"Friendly and great PT people"
Oct 29, 2023
From Google
"The Pro Motion team has helped me several times. They are very professional and friendly. I recommend them to all my friends."
Oct 28, 2023
From Google
Oct 25, 2023
From Google
"Staff and treatments are all excellent."
Oct 23, 2023
From Google
"Simply the best! Great personalized care with great results. They take all my insurance with the added bonus of minimal paperwork needed on my part."
Oct 03, 2023
From Google
Sep 24, 2023
From Google
"very caring and making me work hard to get on my feet again"
Sep 19, 2023
From Google
"Best physical therapy available in northern Virginia."
Aug 07, 2023
From Google
"Excellent physical therapist. Positive effects on body and mind. Every person in the office is upbeat. Good energy that feeds the soul."
Aug 05, 2023
From Google
"I have found Carolyn, to whom I have been going for therapy for partial knee replacement, sciatica and migraine, an enormous help."
Jul 20, 2023
From Google
"Pro Motion has it all. Top notch therapists, fine facilities with private rooms, friendly, attention to cleanliness, competent front desk."
Jul 18, 2023
From Google
"Over the years I've had several PT treatments (knee/shoulder) at different physical therapy centers and I've always had a good outcome. Most recently a friend referred me to Pro Motion and I'm very grateful that she did. When you become a patient at Pro Motion, be prepared for a different care model. Be prepared to be greeted by name by the very professional and friendly front desk staff. Be prepared to be treated one-on-one by your therapist for your full appointment time in a private room - although there may also be some time spent in Pro Motion's well-equipped gym. Be prepared to answer many questions because your answers will lead to a very customized treatment plan by your therapist. My treatment plan would be slightly adjusted at each appointment depending on my progress and the effectiveness of my home exercises. A good deal of my time with my therapist was spent helping me learn the various home exercises and perhaps more importantly, learning the why and how of those exercises. Pro Motion is by far the best PT treatment I've experienced."
Jul 01, 2023
"Thoroughly professional, very effective. I had issues in each shoulder that have now disappeared, thanks to Pro Motion. My orthopedist told me, ‘ Go to Pro Motion. They’re the best.’ He was right."
Jun 24, 2023
From Google
"Carolyn is an amazing professional. This is my 3rd time I’ve had occasion to avail myself of her expertise and each time she has provided the therapy I needed. And each time my complaint was different."
May 29, 2023
From Google
"Of course, my preference is to avoid needing PT but since 2016 when I do need ProMotion is a very good option - great staff, easy to communicate with/responsive."
Apr 30, 2023
From Google
"I can't imagine better assistance than I have been receiving at Pro Motion."
Apr 29, 2023
From Google
"Excellent because unlike other groups, ProMotion gives patients almost a full hour with a therapist. No rushing to send patient off to practice alone or to be casually watched by an assistant. Also, a private room is used as needed. Heidi is outstanding!"
Apr 21, 2023
From Google
"Have been working with Carolyn Rudolph for PT on my back and hip, and she is truly awesome! Great PT, encouraging and not shaming, kind and smart. In addition I am super impressed with Corninne and the other folks at the front desk. They call back! they are smart and friendly. Highly recommend ProMotion PT in McLean!"
Apr 19, 2023
From Google
"Patricia helps me immeasurably in reducing pain and learning how to care for my 71 year old frame."
Apr 15, 2023
From Google
"So far my PT experiences have been very good."
Apr 11, 2023
From Google
"I have been a client since last fall. The front desk staff is unfailing in their courtesy patience and willingness to help. My therapist Caroline is the complete and thorough professional. It is the best physical therapy experience ever."
Apr 05, 2023
From Google
"Pro Motion Physical Therapy has improved the quality of my life tremendously. I have been seeing Scott Wagner for over two years, and he has helped me manage the aches and pains that accompany aging. When I suffered a near tragic scooter accident resulting in excruciating sciatica pain in the hip and both legs, orthopedic physicians were at a loss to treat my condition with nothing other than cortisone shots and medication. Using his unique techniques and applying hi understanding of how the whole body affects every individual part of the body, my sciatic pain has completely stopped. This is a similar testimony that several of my friends, who also see Scott, have shared with me. Pro Motion is the best!"
Mar 09, 2023
From Google
"Dr. Colleen Hetrick is outstanding!"
Mar 01, 2023
From Google
Feb 07, 2023
From Google
Dec 13, 2022
From Google
"The entire staff is stellar. I love having a private room for therapy, the place is spotless and relaxed. Heidi is my therapist , and she is knowledgeable and compassionate. I’m so thankful to be going to Pro Motion Therapy!"
Nov 16, 2022
From Google
"One to one attention by very qualified specialists who know their specialty and have full confidence."
Nov 05, 2022
From Google
Oct 25, 2022
From Google
"After successful therapy after back surgeries some years back, when instructed to pursue PT again for another issue -- no second thoughts! It was back to ProMotion! These folks are wonderful. My therapist, Chelsea, was calm, an attentive listener, did not rush through our apptmt time -- all one could want for PT."
Oct 18, 2022
From Google
Oct 07, 2022
From Google
"Knowledgeable therapists and effective results"
Sep 30, 2022
From Google
"I have had nothing but great experience at Pro Motion--and I intend to continue after my knee replacement. The front office staff is helpful, and kind and the therapists are knowledgeable. They have helped me relieve pain multiple times."
Aug 30, 2022
From Google
"Everyone at Pro Motion is great. The therapists are top notch and spend the whole appointment with you. No being passed off to an exercise technician. I couldn't recommend Pro Motion more."
Aug 18, 2022
From Google
"Hands down the best place for physical therapy in Mclean One on one treatment by well trained caring therapists in a welcoming and clean environment."
Jul 28, 2022
From Google
"Very pleased with listening, diagnosis and exercises."
Jul 12, 2022
From Google
"I have been a client at PRO MOTION three times now and enjoy the relaxed and friendly staff, parking no problem close to home TOO!!!! Even when the session gets serious and tough you can count on a smile to help you thru ....."
Jun 14, 2022
From Google
"Promotion has a wonderful staff who give top notch service and caring treatment."
Jun 07, 2022
From Google
"Taking a cue from my son’s terrific experience with Pro Motion ten years ago, I sought help and got it from Chelsea. She is a great listener and a knowledgeable therapist. She put her finger — literally and figuratively — on the source of my discomfort and between the exercises prescribed and her ministrations, relief was eventually mine, I would recommend Chelsea and Pro Motion to anyone, and know that the next time I am hurting, I will seek them out."
May 16, 2022
From Google
May 03, 2022
From Google
"Chelsea has been terrific for both my wife and me. She is very knowledgeable, listens well, and has helped us achieve excellent results on many body parts. We give her our highest recommendation!"
May 01, 2022
From Google
"The therapists here are amazing! I’ve seen a number of them over the past few years and they’re all incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and professional."
Apr 20, 2022
From Google
Apr 12, 2022
From Google
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
"Pro Motion was Great. I worked with Chelsea who was super knowledgable, friendly, professional and easy to work with. She helped me recover quickly from a severe lower back injury. I can't say enough nice things about her and Pro Motion. Definitely request Chelsea for any of your PT needs."
Feb 24, 2022
From Google
"Great professional care with private rooms as well."
Feb 23, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful experience! Hurt my knee and had months of issues. This place got me back on track! Corinne at the front desk is professional, efficient, friendly and welcoming. I had PT with Chelsea and she was terrific. She really educated me as to how I could improve. She always took the time with me and gave me the tools to get better. I highly recommend!"
Feb 09, 2022
From Google
"My experience was excellent. As a Bell's Palsy patient, I received weekly therapy: with Scott Wagner once a month and with Heidi Straz three times a month. Both were extremely informative, attentive, and knowledgeable. They were a great help and delightful to have as therapists. I recommend them highly! "
Oct 26, 2021
"I had major back surgery in January, 2021, Colleen Hetrick was my therapist and she did an excellent job in managing my recovery."
May 25, 2021
"I recently received treatment at Pro-Motion for shoulder pain, and I wanted to share my very positive experience. My right should has been in marginal shape for years (arthritis, a tear in a tendon, etc.), and an exercise-related injury left me in considerable pain. My doctor recommended PT, so I scheduled an appointed with Patricia Odom at Pro-Motion, a therapist I had worked with several years ago for another issue. Great decision on my part! Patricia was very helpful in diagnosing my issues and started me on a course of in-office treatments and home exercises. She helped me restart a safe weight training program while patiently incorporating exercises that reduced my shoulder pain and greatly increased my shoulder mobility. Each week I made progress thanks to her. As part of her plan for me, Patricia brought in a colleague, Heidi Straz, to loosen some “knots” with dry needling. The result was an immediate and sustained pain-free range of motion. Both Patricia and Heidi are terrific therapists, but they are also engaging, interesting, and caring people to work with. I actually enjoyed PT sessions at Pro-Motion thanks to these two. Bottom line: If you are seeking PT treatments to help with pain and mobility, I highly recommend you consider Pro-Motion."
Apr 30, 2021
From Google
"For 7 years, after unsuccessful hip replacement surgeries, I have been in constant pain and have been losing my ability to stand, sit, and walk. For almost 3 years, Scott has been restoring my functioning, correcting musculoskeletal misalignment, and releasing pain in the hips, back, legs, shoulders, neck, and virtually in any area containing soft tissue. Scott employed a holistic approach combining multiple manual PT treatments and myofascial release therapies to prevent my complete immobility. Scott possesses unique osteopathic knowledge and applies craniosacral therapy and specialty hands-on techniques to relieve physical restrictions, fibromyalgia, and neurological pain. A "magic healer" wouldn't be an overstatement. Scott's thoughtful, thorough, and patient-centric treatments address all contributing factors to insure success in each and every patient. Scott and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and competent. In a calm setting, using focused one-on-one sessions, Pro-Motion therapists guide their patients toward stable improvement and recovery. Pro-Motion, from the front desk to the therapists and owner, delivers the 5-star effectiveness of uniquely knowledgeable and thoughtful physical therapy. THANK YOU !!!"
Apr 07, 2021
"For 7 years, after unsuccessful hip replacement surgeries, I have been in constant pain and have been losing my ability to stand, sit, and walk. For almost 3 years, Scott has been restoring my functioning, correcting musculoskeletal misalignment, and releasing pain in the hips, back, legs, shoulders, neck, and virtually in any area containing soft tissue. Scott employed a holistic approach combining multiple manual PT treatments and myofascial release therapies to prevent my complete immobility. Scott possesses unique osteopathic knowledge and applies craniosacral therapy and specialty hands-on techniques to relieve physical restrictions, fibromyalgia, and neurological pain. A "magic healer" wouldn't be an overstatement. Scott's thoughtful, thorough, and patient-centric treatments address all contributing factors to insure success in each and every patient. Scott and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and competent. In a calm setting, using focused one-on-one sessions, Pro-Motion therapists guide their patients toward stable improvement and recovery. Pro-Motion, from the front desk to the therapists and owner, delivers the 5-star effectiveness of uniquely knowledgeable and thoughtful physical therapy. THANK YOU !!!"
Apr 07, 2021
"For 7 years, after unsuccessful hip replacement surgeries, I have been in constant pain and have been losing my ability to stand, sit, and walk. For almost 3 years, Scott has been restoring my functioning, correcting musculoskeletal misalignment, and releasing pain in the hips, back, legs, shoulders, neck, and virtually in any area containing soft tissue. Scott employed a holistic approach combining multiple manual PT treatments and myofascial release therapies to prevent my complete immobility. Scott possesses unique osteopathic knowledge and applies craniosacral therapy and specialty hands-on techniques to relieve physical restrictions, fibromyalgia, and neurological pain. A "magic healer" wouldn't be an overstatement. Scott's thoughtful, thorough, and patient-centric treatments address all contributing factors to insure success in each and every patient. Scott and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and competent. In a calm setting, using focused one-on-one sessions, Pro-Motion therapists guide their patients toward stable improvement and recovery. Pro-Motion, from the front desk to the therapists and owner, delivers the 5-star effectiveness of uniquely knowledgeable and thoughtful physical therapy. THANK YOU !!!"
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"The physical therapy I received for my Plantar Fasciitis issues were targeted to my condition and I did not receive an endless list of exercises to do at home to correct my condition. The in-house therapy was focused and efficiently applied, and I was able to fully recover in a short period of time."
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
"Been using this team for years. Their patient focus and professionalism cant be beat! I highly recommend them."
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
"Pro Motion has accelerated my progress toward effectively managing and ultimately healing nagging calf pain that has haunted me for many years. Their approach has been highly tailored, while transparent and honest. I highly recommend."
Feb 20, 2021
From Google
"My husband and I have dealt with two therapists. They were both excellent. Everyone in the practice is helpful, pleasant and caring."
Jan 06, 2021
"Best PT in Northern VA."
Jan 06, 2021
"Fabulous! The best - very Covid savvy!"
Jan 06, 2021
"After seeing a back doctor, being diagnosed with Sciatica and getting an epidural which didn't work; the next step was back surgery II made an appointment in early September at Pro Motion. Carolyn was my therapist and she evaluated and treated my condition..We met twice a week and I steadily improved. Progress was steady and my pain lessened considerably as Carolyn assigned homework in addition to in office visits. The result: pain-free and complete relief of frequent sciatic nerve "tingling". Carolyn was fantastic, dedicated and professional, thorough yet always encouraging. Could not recommend her more highly."
Nov 26, 2020
From Google
"The manual therapy and dry needling were super helpful in resolving my problems. Chelsea’s evaluation of my problems were on point. Her treatments corrected my problems and got me back to hiking without pain. I fully recommend Pro Motion and Chelsea. I would always go back to them for any physical therapy needs I have."
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
"Patricia who has worked with me at the various times is excellent and knows what she is doing to getting me back to a normal lifestyle. I highly recommend Pro Motion, especially Patricia."
Apr 03, 2020
"First rate therapists! I was advised to go to ProMotion by a sports doctor, who had diagnosed me with a swollen knee, strained muscles and IT band (upper leg). I could only walk with a limp and it was very painful to walk downstairs or try to put on a shoe. I went through a regimen with Chelsea who was just outstanding! She listened carefully, was very professional and accomplished. I was like a new person. One other special aspect of ProMotion, unlike other physical therapy practices I’ve been to, the therapist is focused only on you during your appointment, they are not also spending time helping someone else during your appointment, a very common practice I’ve found. This place is a real find! Mike "
Feb 24, 2020
"Great place to go! I was advised to see Scott for a problem with severe plantar faciitis. I could barely walk! I was seeing a chiropractor who was working with the foot/lower leg. When I first saw Scott, he noted that my torso flexibility was so poor I was not walking properly and I was limping. He worked with me with targeted exercises to improve the flexibility of my torso/hip/leg movement. I was going to Disneyland with my grandchildren.....by the time I finished with Scott I was able to enjoy my vacation with grandkids. He is a miracle worker! Kudos to Scott for a great job! M. "
Feb 24, 2020
"Love Pro Motion. Heidi has taken and continues to take great care of me. My issues are slowly but surely improving. Her dry needling is effective and she helps the patient relax. Thumbs up!"
Feb 17, 2020
"I would give more than 5 stars if I could. Scott and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and spend the full time with their patients. I would highly recemmend any one of them."
Jan 21, 2020
From Google
"They are FANTASTIC. Have been seen by Scott, Heidi, and Chelsea on my back , neck , and ankle replacement therapy. All were caring and concerned about my whole well being. I was limping and in a massive amount of pain. With their facia work and regular pt I was pain free in a few weeks. Really cannot say enough about them."
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
Jan 06, 2020
From Google
"I went to Pro Motion because a painful condition called Eagle's Syndrome (ossified neck ligaments) had been hindering my work as a professional opera singer, causing me to turn down desirable engagements. Sessions with Scott developed flexibility, stimulating blood flow and opening breathing, not only in the afflicted area, but throughout my body and mind, providing education and understanding of how physical and mental processes work together. As a result, I am now able to perform with increased power and confidence."
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
"I’ve seen 4 therapists in the 6+ years since my first appointment. All have been excellent and have helped me manage the osteoarthritis in my hip. The therapy that I’ve received has been so wonderful that I continued with their wellness program when the insurance coverage ended to stay healthy and active."
Jan 02, 2020
From Google
"I've gone to ProMotion for a range of issues over the last few years, and the PT, staff as well as the admin staff, have been amazing. More importantly, the PT treatments were successful. One of the cooler things about this place is you see an actual PT for the entire session. You aren't handed off to a tech after 15 minutes, which I've experienced at a few other places."
Jan 01, 2020
From Google
"Pro Motion has a very competent and thoughtful staff, from their front desk to the therapists and owner! They go the extra mile (or several miles!!) for patients. They help assess patients' physical challenges and guide them with a clear plan toward strength and mobility through focused, one-on-one sessions in a calm setting where you are treated with dignity. They also, as relevant, discuss related medical professionals to consider as well as at-home "do's and do don'ts" to help get and stay in recovery and grow. McLean is very lucky to have them in town!! Thank you, Pro Motion!!"
Dec 27, 2019
From Google
Dec 23, 2019
From Google
"ProMotion physical therapy is the BEST. It’s strange to look forward to therapy but I do because I know when I leave I’m on my way to recovery A great first impression when the front office staff greets you and are professional, helpful and always pleasant. I love that the therapy is in a private room with one on one, hands on treatment where the pt talks and evaluates your needs. My therapist, Heidi is a miracle worker. She’s so knowledgeable, incredibly kind, encouraging and personable. She asks the right questions, listens and treats the problem There’s just not enough positive words to describe this facility. By my experiences there is no better. I would highly recommend Heidi and ProMotion to anyone needing physics therapy."
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
"ProMotion is a great PT office! I came in with this lingering whiplash that I had for a couple months and Kristen Spatz gave me a great session with great advice! Months later my neck has been a lot better and hasn't been giving me as many problems as it was before. In general, everyone at ProMotion is very good, experienced, and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone with any issues that need attention.. they know all the tricks!"
Dec 19, 2019
From Google
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"My experience at Pro Motion was great! They were always very responsive to my needs & always made me feel comfortable and welcome! Definitely saw improvement from coming here. Highly recommend."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Initially a doubter, I was amazed at the effectiveness of physical therapy to keep me walking before and speed my recovery after hip replacement. A full session with my therapist provided optimal opportunity to employ a holistic treatment that addressed all contributing factors, not just the hip. Multiple techniques and tools also insured success. "
Dec 18, 2019
"My experience has been excellent. Having suffered a fractured upper arm and shoulder, I was in great pain and unable to use my left arm. Chelsea was able over the months to manipulate all areas to reduce pain and increase use. At the end of my series of sessions I am almost pain free and comfortably able to use my arm. I thank her and of course recommend her work."
Dec 18, 2019
"I have nothing but good things to say about my experience from 2013 to 2017. I had rotator cuff surgery. Kristen Saptz was very methodical, skillful and compassionate. When I went back for checkups to my orthopedic surgeon he was amazed I recovered so fast. I have also gone for hip/back related pain. When we hit a blind spot, Kristen asked Elizabeth to give me an energy healing session and I was cured completely. I have recommended Kristen to my neighbor after her hip surgery and she too has raved about the help she received. The front staff have been helpful as well. I recommend Pro Motion highly."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Pro Motion has been integral in my on-going health care. Everyone in the office is cheerful, and there is never a wait time. Scott listens carefully to my concerns. He provides a hands-on approach to improving my posture, flexibility and chronic pain due to a curve in my spine that leaves me vulnerable to injuries. He is highly knowledgeable about how a person's everyday activities can impact physical health, and has made recommendations for changes in my work environment that reduce pain. My doctor says my spine is doing well "because you have great PT.""
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Knowledgeable, professional, thorough...and they cared about me!"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Love that the therapist spends all of the time with me, working on my injury through manipulation and strength exercises. I have also benefited from dry needling. I recommend the practice highly."
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
"This is such an amazing group of physical therapists. Caring. Competent. One in one. I would never go anywhere else !"
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
"Great experience! Scott takes time to ensure that every appointment addresses all my issues. I highly recommend this service to all my friends and acquaintances."
Dec 16, 2019
From Google
"Great practice, Heidi has been fabulous with my neck and back. Any review that mentions billing issues is out of date, the changed the billing within the last few years."
Apr 09, 2019
From Google
"The best physical therapy I have been to and I've had therapy for 2 knee surgeries and cervical disc issues. Heidi is amazing! Very knowledge and thorough. The front desk is very friendly. I also really like the private rooms."
Nov 14, 2016
From Google
"This place has helped me so much. I am young and healthy but have had some issues with my shoulder for years and the dry needling that my dr prescribed has helped so much. In 6 weeks I have sen such amazing progress. The admin staff is so friendly and so is the therapist who does try dry needling and my traditional therapist. The two have worked hand in hand to solve my problems and shared messages back and forth with my trainer. I do wish they did insurance from A-Z but they do the hard part of filing it (very promptly) and my insurance paid me back. I wold do this even if insurance did not pay, it has helped that much!"
Mar 05, 2016
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

"I have had the experience of interacting with Pro Motion Physical Therapy for almost 7 years. They have been a very knowledgeable and professional organization to work with over the years. My orthopedic practice is centered around sportsmedicine related arthroscopy of the knee and shoulder. My patients procedures are performed in an outpatient setting and are started on PT within a few days of surgery. The therapists at Pro Motion are very accommodating at getting my patients seen in a timely fashion. I wholeheartedly recommend this facility and its PTs."

- George C. Branche III, M.D., Anderson Orthopedic Institute, Arlington, VA

"I was under the care of Pro Motion Physical Therapy for posterior tibial tendonitis from October 2007 to June 2008. When I first arrived, I couldnt walk properly, couldnt always control my balance, and was in great discomfort. With each therapy session I noticed improvement. Now I am pain free, walking properly, and feel 10 years younger. Many thanks!"

- Ursula Meese